Returning Officer's Report

As Returning Officer, pursuant to Clause 14.2 of the Club's Constitution, the Board of Directors shall consist of: President, Senior Vice President, Junior Vice President, a Treasurer and four (4) Ordinary Board Members.

I hereby advise that the following nominations for Board position were received at the closing date and declared valid by me:

Position	Nominee	Member no.	Proposed by	Member no.	Seconded by	Member no.
President	Darren Parker	215	Jaymie Elphinstone	851	Leith Elphinstone	498
Snr Vice President	Kylie Bain	232	Patrick Keane	468	Michael Brady	308
Jnr Vice President	Tony Lewsam	550	Maureen Davis-Catterall	553	Shane Watson	540
Director	Glenn Hunt	157	Grant Whitaker	317	Doug Lambert	301
Director	Jerome Andrew	288	Darren Parker	215	Kylie Bain	232
Director	Michael Jones	820	Thomas Wood	066	Bruce Powney	357
Director	Rachel Moore	467	Sandy Nolan	129	Glenn Hunt	157
Director	Glen Moran	425	Glenn Hunt	157	Darren Parker	215

Election by Ballot – Director

An election by ballot of financial Members is required for the position of four (4) Ordinary Board Members.

Members voting must produce their 2023 membership card and have been a member for the preceding 12 months before having voting rights.

Voting shall take place at the Club at the following times:

6:00pm – 8:00pm Thursday 13 July 2023 6:00pm – 8:00pm Friday 14 July 2023 6:00pm – 8:00pm Thursday 20 July 2023 6:00pm – 8:00pm Friday 21 July 2023

The AGM will be held on **Sunday 23 July 2023** commencing at **10:00am**.

Members attending the AGM must produce their financial membership card for 2023 and have been a member for the preceding 12 months before having voting rights. Strictly no entry permitted after 10:00am or without membership card.

Dated: 2 July 2023

Vincent Nevin Returning Officer